Contact Us



Keith Huber
President
krh@qualitysound.com
.


Kelley Clark
Service Manager | Auto CAD
kclark@qualitysound.com
.


Anthony Clark
Service Foreman
aclark@qualitysound.com
.


DeAnne Huber

Vice President of Finance
ddqsc@qualitysound.com
invoices@qualitysound.com


Ken Durling
Production Manager | Project Management
ken@qualitysound.com
.


Gayle Anderson
Receptionist | Administrative Assistant
ganderson@qualitysound.com
.


Jacob Carlton
Director
jacob@qualitysound.com
.


Rick Sosa
Job Foreman
ricksosa@qualitysound.com
.


Jadie Golden
Social Media Specialist
jgolden@qualitysound.com
.

For immediate service needs, please email or call:
service@qualitysound.com
817-261-0421

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Closed 12 PM – 1 PM daily for lunch.

All employees are badged and fingerprinted.