Contact Us

10 + 9 =

Our Team

Keith Huber, President
krh@qualitysound.com

DeAnne Huber, Vice President of Finance
ddqsc@qualitysound.com
invoices@qualitysound.com

Kelley Clark, Service Manager | Auto CAD
kclark@qualitysound.com

Ken Durling, Production Manager | Project Management
ken@qualitysound.com

Jacob Carlton, Job Foreman
jacob@qualitysound.com

Rick Sosa, Job Foreman
ricksosa@qualitysound.com

Anthony Clark, Service Foreman
aclark@qualitysound.com

Gayle Anderson, Receptionist | Administrative Assistant
ganderson@qualitysound.com

Jadie Golden, Social Media Specialist
jgolden@qualitysound.com

For immediate service needs, please email or call:
service@qualitysound.com
817-261-0421

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Closed 12 PM – 1 PM daily for lunch.

All employees are badged and fingerprinted.